CONTACT US

4795 Meadow Wood Lane | Suite 115 East | Chantilly, VA 20151
703-263-2232 | info@esinova.org

 

STAFF CONTACT

 

Jeff Blackford

Jeff Blackford

Executive Director

703-263-2232
jblackford@esinova.org

Ella Broughton

Ella Broughton

Director of Administration

703-263-2232
ebroughton@esinova.org

Becky Newlen

Becky Newlen

Director of Member Education

703-263-2232
bnewlen@esinova.org

Brittany Kitchens

Brittany Kitchens

IT/Administrative Support Assistant

703-263-2232
bkitchens@esinova.org

Jerry Kitchens

Jerry Kitchens

Senior Staff Engineer (Alexandria & Fairfax)

703-324-5167
jkitchens@esinova.org

 

Sohaila Shekib

Sohaila Shekib

Senior Staff Engineer (Fairfax)

703-324-1942
sshekib@esinova.org

 

Gary Newlen

Gary Newlen

Senior Staff Engineer (Loudoun & Leesburg)

703-771-8488
gnewlen@esinova.org